August 2016
Pot Luck Club: Kickin' It with Picnic Food
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

When it's August, it's Peak Picnic, so we'll be sharing and enjoying outdoor foods this month.  Our cookbook will be Picnic: 125 Recipes with 29 Seasonal Menus by DeeDee Stovel.  Maybe--just maybe!--we'll even get to eat outside! This is a bring-and-pass shared experience.  Stop by anytime this month to pick your recipe, then show up ready to eat.

For more information:
Alex Andrasik
(315) 536-6114
Treasure Island
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TREASURE ISLAND, A New Musical

A modern, compelling look at the classic adventure…

In 2008, Wall Street told a story of greed, corruption and betrayal.  In 1883, Robert Louis Stevenson told the same story.  This is a new take on the classic tale – a high-stakes adventure for adults and children alike.  TREASURE ISLAND re-examines the essence of heroism, the journey to maturity and the strength of the human spirit in the face of extreme conditions.

Rating:  PG

 

Wednesday Aug. 24; 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 25; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Aug. 26; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 27; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday Aug. 29; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 30; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Aug. 31; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 1; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 2; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 3; 8 p.m.
Monday Sept. 5; 2 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 6; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 7; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 8; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 9; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 10; 8 p.m.

For more information:
Kirsten Vine
(315) 255-1785